Thorsten Müll

Attorney at Law

Tel.: +41 (0)71 913 95 55    Fax: +41 (0)71 913 95 56
E-mail: thorsten.muell@hepp.ch    

Thorsten Müll advises clients in all fields of intellectual property law, in particular in trademark, design, and copyright law and competition law. On intellectual property matters he represents clients in disputes before courts and administrative bodies. He also advises in the field of commercial and contract law.

Thorsten Müll studied law at the University of Fribourg (BLaw 2004, MLaw 2007) and the University of Melbourne (LL.M. 2016). He was admitted to the Swiss Bar in 2011 and has been working with Hepp Wenger Ryffel since the beginning of 2012. Prior to that he received technical training as a machine mechanic at a large Swiss technology company and then worked in the technical departments of various companies. He gained further practical experience in the field of law as a law clerk at the District Court of Zurich and as a trainee at a commercial law firm in Zurich.

What Thorsten Müll enjoys the most is working at the intersections of the technical and the legal field. His advice to clients is not just abstractly legal but is always specifically applicable to their technical and commercial requirements.

pdf iconNot yet available.

Thorsten Müll

Rechtsanwalt

Tel.: +41 (0)71 913 95 55    Fax: +41 (0)71 913 95 56
E-mail: thorsten.muell@hepp.ch    

Thorsten Müll berät Mandanten im Immaterialgüterrecht, insbesondere im Marken-, Urheber- und Designrecht sowie im Wettbewerbsrecht. In immaterialgüterrechtlichen Angelegenheiten vertritt er nationale und internationale Mandanten vor Gerichten und Behörden. Das Verhandeln und Ausarbeiten von Verträgen ist ein weiterer Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit.

Thorsten Müll studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Fribourg (BLaw 2004, MLaw 2007) und der Universität Melbourne (LL.M. 2016). Das Anwaltspatent hat er 2011 erworben. Seit anfangs 2012 ist er bei Hepp Wenger Ryffel. Davor absolvierte eine technische Ausbildung als Maschinenmechaniker bei einem grossen Schweizer Technologiekonzern und arbeitete anschliessend im technischen Bereich in verschiedenen Unternehmungen. Vor der Tätigkeit bei Hepp Wenger Ryffel sammelte er Erfahrungen als Auditor am Bezirksgericht Zürich und als Substitut bei einer grösseren Wirtschaftskanzlei in Zürich.

Thorsten Müll arbeitet bevorzugt an den Schnittstellen von technischen und juristischen Fragestellungen. Er berät Mandanten nicht nur juristisch-abstrakt, sondern stets konkret anwendbar auf ihre technischen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Bedürfnisse.

pdf iconNoch nicht verfügbar.